Management Team

Andy Nelson


Jeff Ficek

Vice President/COO

Wade Bakke

Finance Manager

Carmen Schroeder

Human Resource Manager

Cheryl Miller

Branch Manager – Minot

Dave Krumbach

Branch Manager – Sioux Falls

Amber Brodal

Wholesale General Manager

Dennis Nelson

Sales Manager

Matt Spessard

Contract Glass Manager

Jeff Vanyo

Glass Sales and Service Manager – Fargo

Joe Thiele

Assistant Contract Glass Manager

Chad Lewis

Besam/Retail Sales and Service Assistant Manager

Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.